Blog Filter Translation for Chinese (Simplified) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: Blog Filter Settings Page
zh_CN: 博客筛选设置页面

en: Column Settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Template Right To Left
zh_CN: 模板从右到左

en: Same Size Grid
zh_CN: 相同大小的网格

en: Column On Large Desktop
zh_CN: 大桌面上的列

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 2 Column
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 Column
zh_CN: 3列

en: 4 Column
zh_CN: 4列

en: 6 Column
zh_CN: 6列

en: 12 Column
zh_CN: 12列

en: Column On Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上的列

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Column On Tablet
zh_CN: 平板上的列

en: Column On Phone
zh_CN: 手机上的列

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Show Blog Images
zh_CN: 显示博客图片

en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图片质量

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Image Hover Effect
zh_CN: 图片悬停效果

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hover 1
zh_CN: 悬停1

en: Get more hover effect in Pro
zh_CN: 在专业版中获得更多悬停效果

en: Link On Image
zh_CN: 图片上的链接

en: Lightbox On Image
zh_CN: 图片上的灯箱效果

en: Title Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Show Blog Title
zh_CN: 显示博客标题

en: Title Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Below The Image
zh_CN: 图片下方的标题

en: Link On Title
zh_CN: 标题上的链接

en: Description Settings
zh_CN: 描述设置

en: Show Blog Description
zh_CN: 显示博客描述

en: Description Text Color
zh_CN: 描述文字颜色

en: Description Box Color
zh_CN: 描述框颜色

en: Description Font Size
zh_CN: 描述字体大小

en: How Much Characters Show In Description
zh_CN: 描述中显示多少字符

en: Post Meta Settings
zh_CN: 文章元数据设置

en: Show Post Date
zh_CN: 显示文章日期

en: Show Post Author
zh_CN: 显示文章作者

en: Show Post Categories
zh_CN: 显示文章分类

en: Show Post Tags
zh_CN: 显示文章标签

en: Link (URL) Settings
zh_CN: 链接（URL）设置

en: Show Read More Link
zh_CN: 显示阅读更多链接

en: Text For Read More Link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接的文字

en: Link On Date
zh_CN: 日期链接

en: Link On Author
zh_CN: 作者链接

en: Link On Category
zh_CN: 分类链接

en: Link On Tags
zh_CN: 标签链接

en: Link Open In New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 筛选设置

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示筛选器

en: Show Filter "All"
zh_CN: 显示“全部”筛选器

en: Text For "All" Button
zh_CN: “全部”按钮的文字

en: Show Post Count On Filters
zh_CN: 在筛选器上显示文章数量

en: Buttons Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Blog Search Field
zh_CN: 博客搜索字段

en: Text For Search
zh_CN: 搜索的文字

en: Multi-Filter In Same Time
zh_CN: 同时使用多个筛选器

en: Select Default Filter
zh_CN: 选择默认筛选器

en: Exclude Posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: URL Based Filtering
zh_CN: 基于URL的筛选

en: Filtering with
zh_CN: 筛选方式

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: ID
zh_CN: 身份证

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Note: In free version you can use only 4 categories as filters
zh_CN: 注意：在免费版本中，您只能使用4个类别作为筛选器

en: Post Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Note: In free version you can use only 4 tags as filters
zh_CN: 注意：在免费版本中，您只能使用4个标签作为筛选器

en: Pagination Settings
zh_CN: 分页设置

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Blogs On Per Page
zh_CN: 每页的博客

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load On Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动加载

en: Post Order Settings
zh_CN: 文章顺序设置

en: Post Order By
zh_CN: 文章排序方式

en: Post Order
zh_CN: 文章顺序

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_CN: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbanil Hover Effect
zh_CN: 缩略图悬停效果

en: Thumbnail Spacing
zh_CN: 缩略图间距

en: Try Pro Version
zh_CN: 尝试专业版

en: Update Sortcode, Without Regenerate It
zh_CN: 更新排序码，无需重新生成

en: See Post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: See Live Demo of Pro
zh_CN: 查看专业版的实时演示

en: Live Demo
zh_CN: 现场演示

en: Buy Pro
zh_CN: 购买专业版

en: Buy Pro Plugin
zh_CN: 购买专业插件

en: Blog Filter
zh_CN: 博客过滤器

en: Version -
zh_CN: 版本 -

en: [ Generate Sortcode ]
zh_CN: [ 生成排序码 ]

en: Blog Filter Shortcode
zh_CN: 博客过滤器短代码

en: Copy The Shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Copy Sortcode
zh_CN: 复制排序码

en: Blog Filter Premium
zh_CN: 博客过滤器高级版

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Blog Filters Settings
zh_CN: 博客过滤器设置

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新插件：%s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出现问题。

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回到所需插件安装程序

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到仪表板

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功激活。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_CN: 以下插件已成功激活：

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 未采取任何行动。插件 %1$s 已经处于活动状态。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要更高版本的 %s。请更新插件。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件都已成功安装和激活。%1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个需要安装、更新或激活的必需或推荐插件。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: TGMPA v%s
zh_CN: TGMPA 版本%s

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress 仓库

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部来源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装的

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐更新

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低要求版本：

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装 %2$s

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新 %2$s

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择要安装的插件。未采取任何行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择要更新的插件。未采取任何行动。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可供安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可供更新的插件。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在更新插件 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装 %1$s 时发生错误：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装失败。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程正在开始。这个过程在某些主机上可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装并成功激活。

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活已经完成。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装并激活插件 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程正在开始。这个过程在某些主机上可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装已经完成。

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）
